New Site…

Hi,Im Piplup U and this site has started a couple of days ago. I will start updating the site more next week…So please continue to visit my site (If you have just read what i said) 😉 Thanks for coming!

Posted on September 10, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Well…Soo far soo good i guess?

  2. I will put you to my blogroll.
    😛
    Editor:Yo!…Thanks for adding me to your blogroll i appreciate it.

  3. Hey Piplup U!
    You commented on my site saying you want to be friends or something. Yyeah, sure we can be friends! But I don’t know how or when… Comment back!!!!!

    http://und3ro4th97.wordpress.com

    ~Und~

  4. Oh, and, YES, I remember that I saw you at Rockhopper’s Ship. Weren’t you guys playing Pirate or something?
    Comment back!

    ~Und~

  5. YO!!!…Thanks For Commenting…I don’t know how you all people came but…WOW!!!

  6. Can I be an admin here?

  7. Aww…I wanna work here, too…Up to you guys! I really don’t care because it’s your site, and not mine!
    P.S. If you’re my buddy on CP (Piplup U), then IF you ask, I will add you to my BLOG ROLL!!
    P.S.S. Greatpip, you’re already on my blog roll.

    ~Und~

  8. You know what? I’m just going to add you guys to my blog roll because I actually want to. Is that ok?

    ~Und~

  9. Don’t worry, I got the link.

    ~Und~

Leave a Reply

