2ND BLOG!!!

Piplup U: Hey everybody! Greatpip’s second site is www.greatpip.waddlr.com and i’ve made my own site too! www.piplupuu.waddlr.com Oh and i just wanted to make this site for fun www.pokemon.waddlr.com 😉 I Made This Top Secret Page Called Videos if you want to see whats their then go to my Chat . If i’m there just ask if you want to go to that page.

 Ello Pengs!

Minutes away from now I will have a new blog!

I will post about it when it’s finished!

Hint:It’s a Waddlr!

 

Greatpip:Slight delay…

About Greatpip

I play CP alot.I go on frozen alot.Im not banned forever yet.I also go on Blizzard,Ice Berg, or Mammoth in my spare time.

Posted on October 5, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Awesome!…I Can’t Wait Too See It!
    http://xat.com/chat/room/38897805/ <Go There

  2. Hey Piplup U,
    The widget, to go to my site…it doesn’t! Copy the link from my site CORRECTLY! Comment back! Click the name!

    ~Und~

  3. Ok Und 😉 …I’ll edit it later.

  4. Hey, I made a page where you can make your own widget! You wanted me to make a page about it, so I did! 😉

    ~Und~

  5. I Wonder Why It’s Not Working…

  6. Waddlr is hosted by WordPress, the only thing it is good is your blog wouldn’t get suspended because WordPress has no control over it.

Leave a Reply

