Just For Fun Post!

These are pictures I just felt like taking.(You Can See My Wii in the background.)

Posted on October 26, 2008, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. hey piplup, its me Yoshiru, i like your site!

  2. do you have darkrai?

  3. piplup u can you post for me when i’m gone thx I added you as author until friday

  4. or Thursday

  5. i was wondering do u play SSBB?
    if u dont know what it is plz ask me.

    ~Yoshiru 😉

Leave a Reply

