Funny Pic Contest!

UPDATE: The Winner Is…Hssa! He Was The Only One Who Entered The Contest 😥 . His pictures were really good! Congrats Hssa! You May Be Mod On My Xat AND Be My Buddy On CP AND Be On My Blogroll For 1 Year!

I Will Be Having A Funny Picture Contest! You can enter as many pictures as you want! If you want a pic of me then just go on my Chat and ask if you could meet me on CP. 😉 Good Luck!

These Are The Rules You Have To Follow.

  • No Cuss Words Or Innapropiate Stuff.
  • No Copying!

And Those Are All The Rules! These Are The Prizes You Get.

  • 1st Place: Gets To Be My Buddy On CP Forever And Gets To Be On My Blogroll For 1 Year  AND You Get To Be Mod On My Xat
  • 2nd: Gets To Be My Buddy And I Will Advertise Your Site On MY Site. 😆
  • 3rd: Gets To Be My Buddy On CP
  • 4th: ???????????
  • 5th: ???????????

Happy Halloween To All You CP Lovers! PS: I Need Membership…If Somebody Gets Me A 1 Month Membership They Get To Be Mod On My Xat FOREVER! If Somebody Gets Me A 6 Month Membership They Get To Be OWNER On My Xat…FOREVER!!!

Posted on October 28, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. You Can Enter As Many Times You Want! 8) Good Luck Contestants! If You Get Selected You Get To Be On My Blogroll For 2 Months OR You Could Be My Friend On CP Forever! (If I Delete You Comment On My Site And Tell Me That I Deleted You…I Will Add You Back.)

  2. uhh…. how do I send the pictures to you????? If you can’t answer, than go to my blog and see it. just click my name down there. And click “Funny Pictures” in my page.

  3. Uhh…. When will the result announce?

Leave a Reply

