New Author – Girard85

Hi everyone! I’m the new author in this website!

As you all know, my name is Girard. And my penguin name is Girard85! Nice to meet you’ll!

I owns a Club Penguin Cheats blog too, the link is http://www.hssa.wordpress.com

I know Piplup in Ojoc Club Penguin Cheats comment page ! His comment said about the Funny Picture contest and I took part in it 😀 And…… I win the contest! But I am the only one who took part in the contest 😦

Ahh well, here’s a picture of my penguin.

girard85

~Girard85

Posted on November 20, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey Piplup! I saw your comment on my site banner. Well I use a photo editing program called Adobe Photoshop. I make two banners, The ninja one and the normal one. Then I use WordPress custom CSS to make is so when you put your cursor over it the ninjas will appear. 😀

    ~Pat97pat

Leave a Reply

