2,000 hits party

UPDATE: PiplupU Will Be At His Chatbox When The Party Starts! (Scroll All The Way Down To See If I’m Offline Or Online. I Got The Idea From Girard85)

PiplupU: Thanks For The New Invatation!

hey guys sorry if this invite was bad I think I went a little overload with the pictures

sorry-if-this-invite-is-bad

Posted on November 22, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. cool im going to try to go to the party and keep in mind if you see leon7222 thats me be my buddy please.

  2. Girard85 is having a 5000 hits party! 😉

  3. I made you a banner but it’s too late now… http://i34.tinypic.com/2mpiz9u.png

  4. Can i be in your blogroll since my your in my blogroll Tahnks!! 😀

Leave a Reply

