New Party Date And Better Igloos Catalog

                                                   Here’s The NEW Invatation For My Party.

party-invatation1

I Kinda Messed Up On My Party Invatation! The Other Party Has Been Cancelled Due To Something Which I Can’t Say…

                    Better Igloos Catalog Cheats

                   nov-dec-betteriglooz

                                                       Click On The Red Ribbon To Get The Leaning Tree!

leanin-tree

             Click On The Control Terminal For The Welcome Mat! (Welcome Mat Is RARE…I Think)

   welcome-mat

                                          Click On The Guitar Stand For The Music Stand!

    music-stand

                        Have A Happy Thanksgiving And See You All At My Party On Monday!

Posted on November 22, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Who Likes My Invatation? I Tried My Best!

  2. hey piplup, remeber me? i was ur friend but i think u deleted me… btw, im glad u found out about watex’s REAL site! c u around!

  3. nice site too

  4. can I make you one?

  5. I like it Piplup U please add me at the party and my username is Leon7222

  6. Hey!

    Cool Site! You comment on my site a lot, so I felt that it would be right to comment on your site a bit more!

    Keep Up the Good Work!

    -Jc4x4

  7. OMG! JC4X4 COMMENTED ON MY SITE! YAY!!!

Leave a Reply

