Merry Christmas!

Hey Everybody! Sorry For Not Posting! I’m On A Vacation, And I’m Using My Dad’s Laptop Which Doesn’t Work Really Well! I Can’t Upload Pictures, So That’s Why I’m Counting On Hssa And Birddog202 To Post. Anyway, I Just Wanted To Say Merry Christmas! What Presents Did You Get? Comment Below!

Hello. The Site Is Not Getting That Many Hits, And Is Not Getting Many Comments Either. I Want You All To Tell More People About My Site, Please! Merry Christmas!

Posted on December 25, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Merry Christmas! But you can’t count on me cause I am in overseas from Dec 23 to Dec 27 so while you are writing this post, I can’t even post in my blog!

    And by the way, post your e-mail address on my comment so that I could apply you as my author.

Leave a Reply

