Member Party Has Started

Hey Everybody! The Member Party Has Finally Started! I’ll Show You All The Pics Of The Inside Of The Dance Club.

1-15-08-dance-club

 This Is The Inside Of The Dance Club. They Are Giving Away Free Boomboxes.

1-15-09-the-lounge

Here Is The Lounge. It’s Very Noisy In Here!

1-15-09-roof-of-dance-club

Last, But Not Least, Is The Roof Of The Dance Club! If You Look Closely You See A Something Silver. That Is The Metal Roof We Land On In Jet Pack Adventure.

When You Get The Boombox You’re Able To Do A Special Dance. Here’s How It Looks.

break-dance

Cool, Isn’t It? Well, That’s All For Now! It’s Pretty Hard Looking For Cadence. Anyway, Good Luck Finding Her!

Posted on January 16, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Ugh. I’m Still Having A Bit Problems With Pictures…
    ~PiplupU

  2. I would have helped, but I’m not a member, I don’t work here, and I can only use Printshop. You don’t need me here, dui.

  3. And you have more hits I admit it, so I’m no help to you.

  4. Cause I know Candace is on and I know what server.

    Fjord.

  5. uhh… you can meet her anytime using straw000 tracker

Leave a Reply

