4,500 Hits Party Invatation

Hey Everybody! I’m So Glad That I Finally Reached 4,500 Hits! Because Of That, I’m Having A Party!

Here’s The Invatation!

piplupus-invatation

So Remember, My Party Is On Saturday, January 24th. My Party Will Start At 2:00 P.M. PST! Remember To Come! 😉

Posted on January 17, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey Piplup U. So, tell me, Why don’t u play Planet Cazmo anymore?

  2. Sorry Piplup U I can’t come I’m pretty busy on this upcoming weekend.

Leave a Reply

