Winter Fiesta Party Cheats

PiplupU: I’m Sorry To Say This, But I Won’t Be Able To Have The Party Today. I Have To Go To A REAL Life Party! Well, I Decided I’ll Have My Party When I Get 5,000 Hits. Yesterday I Had 81 Views! We’re Really Close To 5,000 Hits, So Remember To Tell Everybody About This Site! Thanks!

Free Mini Sombrebro at the cove. Go get it now and immediately! D

fiesta

No more maracas or red lau? ( Not sweet! :pale:

Posted on January 23, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Wanna sign up for my Ultimate Links? One of the best ways to get traffic to your blog, read @ http://www.mmopuk.wordpress.com/club-penguin-ultimate-links

    And read the information there! 😀

    ~iMmopuk~

  2. Hey Piplup can you post for me? I’m pretty busy today and over the weekend

  3. So, I won’t be added back? Okay, sorry for not posting, I’m serious, I was busy…. 😦

    ~Und~

  4. Thanks for adding me back. Sorry… Can I post? Or do you still want this post to be the main one?

    ~Und~

  5. First you must add me to your blogroll to sign up for the ultimate links.

    i am not going to add you unless you add me.

  6. Wonder If My New Name Looks Cool….
    ~PiplupU

  7. WHOA!! Cool name/letters!

    ~Und~

  8. Yeah nice name! Also, cool post.

    Comment back on my site please.

    -Aussie229

Leave a Reply

