Another 5 k invite for piplup u

PiplupU: Thanks, Bird! Your Invatation Looks More Better Than Mine!

Hey guys Birddog here since I made a invite for Piplup  u an finished it I’m not gonna do all that for nothing so here’s an invite I made for piplup u’s 5 k party

and scroll down to see the original party invite

piplup-us-5k-party

Scroll Down For My Invatation And The Snow & Sports Catalog Cheats

Posted on February 1, 2009, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congrats on 5,000 hits! I think I can try to come to your party! Also, credits are $1 each. A CSS is 15 credits, so $15. A domain is the same. $15, or 15 credits.

    Comment back.

    -Aussie229

  2. I like this invite better XD

Leave a Reply

