Sneak Peek Of Upcoming Party!

Hello Penguins! The Annual Club Penguin St. Patrick’s Day Will Be March 13- 17 And The Island Will Be Full Of Good Green Fun! Billybob, Like Always, Managed To Give Us A Sneak Peek Of The St. Patrick’s Day Party!

villagepat.jpg

Here Is A Sneak Peek Of Part Of The Ski Village.

Wow. That Sneak Peek Looks Awesome, Right? Well, What Do You Think Of The Sneak Peek? Comment Your Answers Below!

Posted on March 1, 2009, in Club Penguin Cheats and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Remember To Comment!
    ~PiplupU

  2. WOW! cool! that is really shweet looking!!
    PiplupU: I Know Right! I Can’t Wait!

  3. Hey Piplup thanks for posting but can you let me post next time I’m not angry and appreciate that you post for me but it’s fun to post.

  4. They gonna bring back the massive green hat!

    They Always Do xD

    ~Salty~

  5. I am throwing a first ever party for St. Patrick’s Day. Here’s everything you’ll need to know before coming:

    Why: St. Patrick’s Day Party

    When: Saturday, March 14, 3:00 PM PST

    Where: Freezer, Snowforts

    Who will host: Globalsavior, ______, and ______

    What to expect: Sled Races, Snowball fights, Connect Four, pictures, and more. If someone wants to record it would be find with me, but please tell me before recording. If there’s anything I’m missing on this post, please tell me.

    More info at http://gardenax.wordpress.com/. Hope to see you there!

    ~ |Globalsavior|

Leave a Reply

