St. Patrick’s Party Cheats

Hello everybody! The St. Patrick’s Party is here! Check out the cheats below.

The first item can be found at the Coffee shop. It is a Shamrock Hat.

shamrockhatcoffeeshop

 

 

 

You can find the lucky shamrock pin at the Ski Hill in the pot of gold.

luckycoinpinskihill

 

 

 

 

 

I am currently not a member, so I can’t post a picture of the members only room. But I can tell you that the free item in the members only room is an accordion. Hope you enjoy the party!

Posted on March 13, 2009, in Club Penguin Cheats and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. You can take my post if you don’t mind! 🙂 Don’t worry, I won’t shut your blog down even if you don’t give me credits, just copy and paste into your post!

  2. I’m throwing a St. Patrick’s Day Bash on Club Penguin! Want to participate? If so you are donating 25 cents to a kid. More information at http://gardenax.wordpress.com/2009/03/12/club-penguin-party-scheduled/! Hope to see you there!

    ~ |Globalsavior|

  3. Well if you’re asking why it’s called Pie-making-contest, is from last year. I did that to remember the page, and etc.

  4. Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

  5. Hey, Thanks For The Comment! ( Lol. )

    Anyway, What You Up To?

    -Pelk

  6. Interesting blog, I’ll try and spread the word.

  7. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Leave a Reply

