Club Penguin Times Issue #185

Hey everyone! A new issue of Club Penguin Times came out, and I’m here to talk about it!

medeival-party1

The Medieval Party will begin soon! Anyway, I knew there was going to be something about a blue dragon… Well, pick out your oldest outfits, and get ready to PARTY!

pay-time

Get ready to get paid! Penguins who are tour guides and secret agents will receive their paychecks by mail tomorrow! You’ll get 250 coins per job.

new-play

A new play will be arriving soon! It seems like some old items will be returning when this new play arrives. A designer recalls one of the stage people asking for Viking helmets and some ghost costumes…

It’s now time for the upcoming events!

upcoming-events3

Here’s a little secret that’s in the upcoming events page…

Scroll your mouse on “Penguins Getting Paid!” This is what you’ll see.

secret

Interesting, right? It’s a sneak peek of the paycheck tour guides and secret agents will be receiving tomorrow.

Posted on April 30, 2009, in Club Penguin Cheats and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. clubpenguinexclusive

    Heyy fellow penguin!!!! : ) Its Professorlax and I am just coming here to see how your site has been! WOW your hits are doing amazing and also I love your changes done to the site! I am very surprised …. Your doing very well and I would like you to come to my site to see what I have been up to!

    Click here to comment back!

    Also do you have a instant messenger or anything that we can chat on? If you would like you can come and chat with me on my official chat box that is growing and we need more penguins to join! [ Please come to chat ] 🙂 My aim is [ cpcrazyness ] add me : )

    Click here for my chat!

    Thanks for your time and hope we can talk soon!

    -Professorlax-

Leave a Reply

