Adventure Party Sneak Peek!

Hey everyone! I didn’t have time to post about this yesterday, so I’m going to post about it right now! Anyway, lets start!

Billybob has finally given us a sneak peek of the Adventure Party!

Picture 3.jpg

The party will go on from June 12-16. There will be things to find on a scavenger hunt, a member-only tree house, underground ruins to explore, and secrets in the Forest! Sounds very exciting…

June 6: Waddle up to the Lounge above the Nightclub & play 10 levels of Astro-Barrier. Wait 30 seconds, then shoot at the blue ship to uncover secret levels! ACCOMPLISHED

Secret Levels

Posted on June 6, 2009, in Club Penguin Cheats and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I can’t wait ’till the party!

  2. YOU JUST FIGURED THAT OUT?

  3. I LEARNED A FEW YEARS AGO LOL
    PiplupU: I already knew about that blue ship thing. I just felt like showing my viewers that I accomplished SOME of the 101 Days of Fun.

Leave a Reply

