Adventure Party 2009!

PiplupU: Thanks for posting Pochoma! I think I’ll be able to post now. If not, my friend Pochoma will post for me! 😀

Hey everyone! This is Pochoma123. The first ever Adventure Party is here! I think this is one of the best parties I have seen in 2 years, but thats just me. Anyway, there are plants, waterfalls, a boat, and of course free items! Lets start off witht the  scavenger hunt:

Item 1, Pool:
Scavenger1
Item 2,
Cove:
Scavenger2
Item 3,
Dock:
Scavenger3
Item 4, Snow Forts:
Scavenger4
Item 5, Ice Burg:
Scavenger5
Item 6, Plaza:
Scavenger6
Item 7, Beach:
Scavenger7
Item 8, Forest:
Scavenger8

There is also a free item at the Plaza. It is a green saffari hat,  so now everyone can explore!
Adventure1
If you are a member, head over to the Forest and go up to the Tree House! There are a bunch of birds and a weird snowball eating plant! Walk over to the box filled with stuffed birds for the Tropical Bird Item!
Adventure2

Posted on June 12, 2009, in Club Penguin Cheats and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. hey pip! its timles i got a new computer in my room so im not on the chat alot but hi!

  2. cool post!

  3. Paint Straw100

    Go to http://harrrleyx.wordpress.com
    and say that Ichigo Kuro1 brought me here!

  4. Can you refer me here : http://harrrleyx.wordpress.com/2009/06/11/series-coin-code-contest/#comments by saying “Wexfief referred me to this site” ? If I win, I will make a membership contest AND a coin code contest and YOU get to choose what kind of contest I make. Please refer ASAP.

    -wex

Leave a Reply

