Club Penguin Name Update

Hey everyone. I was browsing through my buddy list, when I found a person named P47458671. Pennsi

This persons name was actually “Penguin47458671”. So it seems like Club Penguin has made those “Penguin” names shorter by replaces them with a “P”. 😀

Posted on July 31, 2009, in Club Penguin Cheats and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. And the numbers mean that there the 47458671th penguin to come to Club Penguin. Kool! That’s alot!

  2. lol!!! thats really stupid lol having ur name P xD

  3. join the lime green bunnies army heres the site http://www.lgbarmy.wordpress.com its realy good and say poppymelt told you to go there

  4. Hey everyone, it’s me PiplupU. I’ve been having a problem with my computer lately, so that’s why I haven’t posted. I’m really sorry. Anyway, I’m posting this comment from my phone. Whoever manages to read this, please tell other people I haven’t quit. Thanks.

  5. Heyy fellow penguin!!!! : ) Its Ayushbest1 and I am just coming here to see how your site has been! WOW your hits are doing amazing and also I love your changes done to the site! I am very surprised …. Your doing very well and I would like you to come to my site to see what I have been up to!

Leave a Reply

