Snow & Sports Catalog Cheats And The Fair Preparations

Hey everyone! Here are the cheats for the new Snow & Sports Catalog.

Click on the- wait a minute…. There’s no cheats! What’s up with that!? Club Penguin had to make a couple of cheats atleast. Well, lets talk about the The Fair preparations now!

As you all know, on Sept. 4, The Fair starts! It used to be called the Fall Fair, but now the name has been changed. I prefer the old name better. Anyway, somebody has already started preparing for The Fair! Waddle into the Lighthouse to see boxes scattered around everywhere!

Lighthouse Boxes

They’ve also updated Club Penguin’s login screen.

New Login

Usually Club Penguin puts more boxes in other rooms. I guess they’ll do that later 😛 Remember to keep on checking back here for more cheats!

Posted on August 28, 2009, in Club Penguin Cheats and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Hey ! Im Kataklysm1 i love your site! I have a Club Penguin site : http://clubpenguinkataklysm1.wordpress.com! Please visit my site , comment and tell me what you think!

  2. Hey piplup since you were sorta in CP TDO this season can you plz go the total drama ocean page and vote for me(The Source00) to win
    ~source~

  3. clubpenguinagentsblog

    Hi piplupU! Thanks for posting a comment on my site!

    I have a question in my site for you I have replied to the comment!

    I will ask it to you here as well.
    How do you make your own custom header and make it like ‘PipilupU’s blog’ and how do you put all those pictures in your header? Please reply either here or on my site!
    P.S. Your site is Awesome!

  4. The evil monkey

    Sounds fun. Oh and the heartgold screenshots and video look awesome.

  5. Hey! I was just wondering if you could add me to your blogroll. If you add me as “Club Penguin Cheats,” leave a comment on my blog and I will add you as well. Thanks!

  6. awesome site! please go to my site by clicking on my name

  7. cool post! cant wait : D

  8. Hi! im having a party so check out the news please and see if you can make it!!

Leave a Reply

