Penguin Style Catalog Cheats Sept’09

PiplupU: Have you guys seen the new header? It was made by my good friend Cranicar!

Hey everyone. With the release of the Fall Fair, a new Penguin Style Catalog has also come out! Here are the cheats:

Click on the mouse for a Black Bowtie.

Black Bowtie

 

 

 

Click on the piano for the Red Viking Helmet. Click on it four more times for the Blue Viking Helmet.

Viking Helmets

And I guess that’s it! Those were all the cheats I could find in this new catalog. If any of you know more cheats comment below! I’d be glad to give you credit. 😉

Scroll Down to see the Fall Fair Cheats

Posted on September 4, 2009, in Club Penguin Cheats and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. i like the laptop! its cool xP

  2. Woops!! Delete that comment forever, I comented with my Brothers Account… Add this one instead lc645677@gmail.com

  3. Deal, Just give me the required Number to be clear… I just wanna help my old friend Piplupuu Out as a thanks for posting on my blog that I deleted…

  4. Banner is done, It’s gonna look better than what you think

  5. No problem man, It’s looking great!!!

  6. i like the enw header!!

  7. Could you help me win a coin code!
    All you have to do is go on this post and comment saying Kybird brought you here!
    http://ghmidorigh.wordpress.com/coin-code-contest-round-2-7-people/

    And for the ppl who do comment I will hold a Private CONTEST for an EPF PENGUIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thanks Kybird

  8. Hey Guys does anyone else consider this is the number one club penguin site if you do leave a comment saying you do p.s. keep up the sweet work

  9. Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

