New Play, New Postcards, And ???

Hey everyone. I bet you’re wondering what the question marks mean. Well, keep on reading to figure out what the mystery is…

Squidzoid V.S. Shadow Guy & Gamma Gal is back for the 3rd time! I liked it the first two times, but it’s starting to get old. What do you guys think? Anyway, I couldn’t find any cheats. If you happen to find some, comment below and tell me. I’ll be sure to give you credit!

Club Penguin has released some cool Halloween postcards! Here they are:

new postcards

Oh, and here’s the Daily Forecast!

Daily Forecast

Wait a minute!? Where’s Friday!

Oh there’s Friday…

Friday Forecast

 WHAT THE!? Thunderclouds with a BIG chance of thunder!?

Yup, you heard right. Thunderclouds with a BIG chance of thunder. If you don’t beleive me, head on to the Ninja Courtyard.

Thunderclouds

Posted on October 9, 2009, in Club Penguin Cheats and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Hey Pip I like to say congrats on 15,000 views and to keep up all that work even if I missed a lot 😉

  2. Yeah, Congratulations Pip on getting that many Hits. Good work! You’ve been doing awesome with your Club Penguin Cheats and Glitches. Hope to see more posts coming up!
    PiplupU: Thanks Cole!

  3. Woah! ITS BIRD! I haven’t seen you in awhile buddy! Btw, Pip, the forcast thing was hilarious!
    PiplupU: I was surprised to see Bird comment too! Oh, and thanks for the comment.

  4. Hey! Long time no see! I just wanted to say that your blog looks great!
    PiplupU: Thanks! Your’s does too.

  5. Whats the big deal with your name!!!!!!! LOL! My name is Superpriplup and yours is pretty close!

    Awesome site

    ~Super

  6. Hey Pip, Just wondering, whats the password to the Password Box?????

  7. you can be on my main blogroll.I have more than 38,000 hits!I am having an open blogroll and you have more than 10,000 hits!Cheack out my site for more details.
    http://gulchi.wordpress.com
    Gulchi 😉

  8. the Evil Monkey

    thunder = water?
    volcano= fire?
    Anyone else thinking what im thinking?
    PiplupU: Uhh…Not really.

Leave a Reply

