Halloween Is Tomorrow!

Hey everyone. I think I’m just gonna do mini posts once in a while.

Anyway, who’s ready for Halloween tomorrow!? I have a project that’s due on Monday, and I also have to finish up a story I have to write for homework. But I’m not going to let that ruin my Halloween night! Oh, I also decided to do some funny pictures just for fun. (They may not be funny to you, but they are to me.)

The movie hasn’t even started yet!

Scaredy Cat

I think they’re brothers…

Pumpking Brothers

OH MY GOSH! DEAD PUFFLES! THIS IS ANIMAL CRUELTY!

Animal Cruelty

Hey! Who ate the fish!

Mullet Eaten

Who’d wanna adopt them? Wait… Those are the two brothers!

Homeless Pumpkins

You chocolate theif!

Chocolate Thief

I think he/she has it the opposite!

Opposite

Are you serious Frankenstein? Even I wouldn’t do that. You have a dirty little mind…

Bad Monster

Wow. That water is really dirty.

Filthy Water

The pumpkin ate that helpless penguin.

Pumpkin EaterPumpkin Eater 2

 

 

 

 

 

Woah! It took me atleast an hour to do this post! Now I’m going to talk about Pokemon Heart Gold & Soul Silver. All I want to say is that I can’t wait for those two games to come out. The best part is that we can trade from Diamond, Pearl, and Platinum! Once I get Heart Gold, I’m going to restart my Diamond version. I have the old Silver version, so I decided to get Heart Gold. Anyway, do you think it will come out in April or earlier? I hope it comes out a little earlier. Well, cya!

Posted on October 30, 2009, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I gave my Diamond to my little brother since he lost Pearl. Then a couple months later, HE FOUND IT! I just wasted my precious first DS game on my weird brother :?.
    WHEN WILL THEY RELEASE HEART GOLD AND SOUL SILVER?!

Leave a Reply

