Pokemon Arceus & The Jewel Of Life

Hey everyone! It’s a few days since the movie has been out, but I just wanted to talk about it.

The movie was awesome! I give it 5/5 stars! The coolest part is when Damos uses his special power thing to touch the frozen Arceus to revive it. 😛 I thought it was awesome.

By the way, I’m making my Special Event Arceus win lots of ribbons. When I transfer it to Heart Gold, it’ll have alot of ribbons! Except getting the Smart Master Rank ribbon is hard. I’m stuck on that.

Well, this was a really short post. Cya later!

(By the way, Friday the 13th is almost here! I’ll tell you all if something wierd happens to me on that day. If something happens to you, then remember to comment and tell us!)

Posted on November 11, 2009, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. dang it.. i missed it anyone know when it will be out again?

  2. nvm its going to be on cartoon network on the twentieth.
    PiplupU: It’s awesome! Be sure to watch it.

  3. I don’t believe in that stuff and WHAT THEY ALREADY PREMIERED THE MOVIE IN CN!

  4. oh wait nvm

  5. hey is the movie going to be on cartoon network

Leave a Reply

