Friday the 13th

Ok, well today was Friday the 13th. Here’s the bad things that happened to me.

  • Went to sleep somewhere around 8:00-9:00
  • Woke up 3:00 A.M. because of my little sister.
  • Went to sleep around 5:05 A.M.
  • Had to wake up at 6:31 A.M. because of school
  • My jaw started hurting alot for no reason at 6:39 A.M.

And that’s it. All the bad stuff only happened in the morning. Overall, Friday the 13th was an awesome day! (Be sure to check out the Ninja Hideout members.)

Oh, and did something wierd or bad happen to you today? (By the way, I also got my report card and I had really good grades!)

 

 

 

Posted on November 13, 2009, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I actually got good stuff on Friday the 13th
    1. Got a cookie 😀
    2.Won the mega millions (just kidding)

  2. I’m back so mind visiting my site again? I changed it’s little too! And I became president on the 13th JK

  3. I broke me arm on Friday the 13th. it really sucked. : sad :

    please check out my site, i think i’m the only ever to have been on it http://conversedreams.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

