Random Story

LOL! Today a wierd dog came running towards my front yard and my sister and I decided we should run into the house and close the door behind us. Well, after we did that. My mom and my little sister realized the dog was heading straight towards them. My little sister decided to run, but that turned out to be a bad idea because the dog started chasing her! It got distracted by my mom and my little sister came with us inside the house. After that, the dog started “jumping” on my mom and even tried to bite one of her fingers. Luckily she was wearing gloves 😉 . Anyway, he even pushed my mom down into the snow. It was hilarious. The owner came a few minutes later and then got the dog… I will never forget that moment.

It is 72 days, or 2 months and 13 days, ’till the release of Heart Gold and Soul Silver! Here’s some more ways that tell us how long it will be ’till March 14, 2010.

Alternative time units

72 days can be converted to one of these units:

  • 6,220,800 seconds
  • 103,680 minutes
  • 1728 hours
  • 10 weeks (rounded down
Posted on January 1, 2010, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey Piplup, Do you remember me ?
    My name is Jabs aka Luke.
    I quit cp around awhile ago.

    PiplupU: Yea. You were the one who told me that you’d give me a free membership, but you never did. I was really upset by that. Haha! But that was loong time ago!

Leave a Reply

