Rockslide At The Mine!

PiplupU: Go to www.pushkar45.wordpress.com . He has really good posts for a beginner.

Hey everyone. A few days ago, I noticed the rock slide at the Mine. Well, today I noticed that it got bigger. Kind of.

 The arrows are pointing at the rock, and the huge gap in the wall.

Posted on January 17, 2010, in Club Penguin Cheats. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hey Piplup! Can you come on CP right now? Cuz I know it’s 9:40 am over there. Would you mind coming?

    And thanks for the credit and for adding me to your blogroll!

    You Rock!

  2. Hi Pilpup! Were you REALLY eating BIRYANI yesterday? When you see this post, please comment on my site and tell me when you can come on CP.

    Thanks

  3. Hey Piplup,

    Are you there or no?

    I really wanna play with you again. Please try to come and comment if you are and even if you aren’t.

  4. I can’t be on everyday at 7 AM. Sorry.

  5. Its ok. Wheneer you can, please post a comment on my site telling me. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

