What’s Up?

Hellooooo EVERYBODY!!! I’m on my Blackberry posting this… BTW, I got Wi-Fi… So maybe I could challenge people on SSBB… Anyways, I’m bored that’s why I decided to post this.

Posted on January 24, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I’m on my Wii right now making this comment…

  2. Lol! Getting bored again….. How many times do you get bored by the way? Lol

  3. Yea, I get bored alot…

  4. Lol I have Wii too, but I don’t think I have Wi Fi on it, at least not yet.

  5. Wi fi on wii not ds 😦 lol well i have wi fi on both just to lazy to post the code for SSBB or MK

Leave a Reply

