Sneak Peek – Stamps!?

PiplupU: The first stamp seems to be a crab holding a coin? Maybe it’s Klutzy! The second one is a penguin dancing. Keep checking back to see what the other stamps are.

PiplupU:  Be sure to read the whole post, because I have some exclusive info that other famous sites don’t have.

Hey everyone! There’s going to be a brand new feature launching at the end of the month, and Billybob gave us a sneak peek of what it’ll look like.

Well, here’s another interesting thing. When the post was first made, I saw the picture. I opened up the picture by clicking on the right thing of my mouse and it said the pictures name was “stamp”. Well, now they changed it to sneak peek. Oh, and Billybob also gave us a little hint about this picture too. He said that we’ll need to collect them, and there will be A LOT! He also said that we’ll have to do something to get them, AND it has something to do with our player card. It has nothing to do with the post cards though, so that’s pretty interesting.

Click here for the Music Jam ’10 Cheats

Posted on July 10, 2010, in Club Penguin Cheats and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. theclubpenguincode

    Yes, it is rather! Don’t forget to come to my 1,000 hits party! Details on my website!

    For Everything CP, Visit My Website,

    Pingu Pingey

  2. Did you know, I have an olive tree. Too bad I’m not at the level were I can send it. But, one of my friends did. Hmm…

Leave a Reply

